Pokemon 7 deadly sins

Vice brings to my mind the 7 deadly sins: pride, envy, sloth, gluttony, greed, wrath, lust. After researching a bit, I discovered that each of these sins stem from selfishness, thus encouraging us to battle selfishness daily. 

Much better that we live like Christ which will result in the fruits of the Spirit: love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, and self-control. Galatians 5:22


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s